There is nothing to do at runtime: once installed, the cart is disabled site wide. To go back to the standard behaviour, simply uninstall the module. All the template modifications are removed with it and the ``website_sale`` cart works again as usual. Note that this module only disables the **cart**. Checkout and payment routes are left untouched; with an empty cart they redirect back to the cart route, and therefore to the configured URL.